Unnumbered Blog post #1

Hello! Welcome to the falseambitions launch party!

Hello. Welcome to my blog. I’m new at this and don’t quite know what I’m doing with this thing but I hope that you’re going to like it. I’ve been wondering if artists consider themselves artists when they first start creating. I think at most I am an amateur. I have some ambition to become a writer but I fear that that is mostly a futile one. That’s why I started this blog. It’s a place where I can channel all of my silly hopes and dreams that might not ever amount to anything and then share them with people.

I think this blog is mainly going to feature reviews of books and movies and music and just art in general. I might also write some lists, like top-ten stuff. If I can summon enough courage to post a short story or two you will have to suffer through that. But beyond that I don’t really have much of a plan, after all I did say I was an amateur.

I hope my some of my false ambitions can entertain you.

Leave a Reply

